The issue: What is the optimal price of a product or service?

In order to answer this question, you need a perfect calculation tool, up-to-date data (material prices, machine data, labor costs, overhead costs, location factor costs, etc.) of the region where the product is manufactured or the service is performed, and the know-how about the optimal manufacturing method or service execution.

Only if all these parameters are present, the optimal price for a product or service can be determined.

We have specialized in this and have been identifying optimal product and service prices for customers for over 20 years.

Our methodology: On the basis of available information such as technical drawings, parts lists, product templates, etc., we calculate the costs of the product or service and determine target prices for the development department, purchasing or sales. At the same time, we analyze the cost drivers in the product or service and can thus derive and implement concrete strategies for sustainable cost reduction.

Your benefit: All saving and optimization potentials become transparent. In addition, we provide you with the most effective arguments for their implementation and implement them on request for you. In the past, we were able to realize an average of 12% optimization for our customers.

Das Problem: Was ist der optimale Preis eines Produktes oder einer Dienstleistung?

Um diese Frage zu beantworten, benötigt man ein perfektes Kalkulationstool, aktuelle Daten (Materialpreise, Maschinendaten, Lohnkosten, Gemeinkosten, Standortfaktorenkosten etc.) der Region, wo das Produkt hergestellt oder die Dienstleistung durchgeführt wird und das Know-how über die optimale Fertigungsmethode bzw. Dienstleistungsausführung.

Nur wenn all diese Parameter vorhanden sind, kann der optimale Preis für ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung ermittelt werden.

Wir haben uns genau darauf spezialisiert und ermitteln seit über 20 Jahren optimale Produkt- und Dienstleistungspreise im Auftrag von Kunden.

Unsere Methodik: Auf Basis verfügbarer Informationen wie technischen Zeichnungen, Stücklisten, Produktvorlagen etc. kalkulieren wir die Kosten des Produktes oder der Dienstleistung und ermitteln Zielpreise für die Entwicklungsabteilung, den Einkauf oder den Vertrieb. Zugleich analysieren wir die Kostentreiber im Produkt oder der Dienstleistung und können so konkrete Strategien zur nachhaltigen Kostenreduktion ableiten und umsetzen.

Ihr Nutzen: Sämtliche Einspar- und Optimierungspotenziale werden transparent. Zudem liefern wir Ihnen die effektivsten Argumente zu deren Umsetzung und setzen diese auf Wunsch für Sie um. In der Vergangenheit konnten wir so durchschnittlich Optimierungen in Höhe von 12% für unsere Kunden realisieren.